Joint Applied Medicinal Radiochemistry Faciltiy @ University of Vienna

Head

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Thomas Mindt

Email: thomas.mindt@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-52690
Website

Portraitfoto Bernhard Keppler

Deputy Head

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Bernhard Keppler

Email: bernhard.keppler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-52602
Website

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Magdalena Gumiela

Email: magdalena.gumiela@univie.ac.at

Barbara Lugato, PhD 

Email: lugatob86@univie.ac.at

PhD Students

Maximilian Anderla, MSc

Email: maximilian.anderla@univie.ac.at

Julia Kronberger, MSc

Email: julia.kronberger@univie.ac.at

Johannes Nikodemus Staudinger, MSc

Email: johannes.nikodemus.staudinger@univie.ac.at

Justina Reis, MSc 

Email: justina.reis@univie.ac.at

Robin Maradan, MSc 

Email: robin.maradan@univie.ac.at

Technician

Julia Friesenbichler

Email: julia.friesenbichler@univie.ac.at